CHINESE AIRPORT CLOSED AFTER FIERY UFO IS SPOTTED FLYING OVER CITY

I was going to post something completely different tonight about friendship but I’m holding up on it.

In the meantime enjoy this. Kudos to my friend Jim Havey in Nashville (hope all’s okay down there), for sending me this. Really picked me up. This is completely out of Star Trek!

I always wondered if the aliens came and said, we’re going to take you with us – but you have to leave everything behind and never come back…. would I go…..

Up until Sofia was born I would’ve said yes. Now…… damn…… The truth is out there.

CHINESE UFO CLOSES CITY

CHINESE UFO CLOSES CITY

Still In Beta, GCMP.tv syndicates to 150 Viral Video and Social Media Sites as well as mobile content to 70 countries. A little about myself, I head the digital media and emerging technologies division of GCMP.tv. In addition to being a leading New York media strategist, Brian specializes in social commerce, webcasting, building your own network (BYON), ghostwriting and blogging. iProgram specializes in Live To Phone Technologies, mobile video and marketing strategies from its base in New York City.

Leave a comment